L'Office compte 2 titulaires d'un emploi supérieur, soit M. Denis Marsolais, président, et M. Raphaël Amabili-Rivet, vice-président.

Vous trouverez l'information concernant leurs indemnités, allocations et salaire annuel dans le site du Secrétariat à l'accès à l'information et à la réforme des institutions démocratiques.

Last update : May 30, 2024

Was the information on this page useful to you?

Didn’t find the answers to your questions?

If you have a question for the Office or would like to file a complaint, please call us or use our information request form.

Do you have a comment on the content of this page?

You can contact the webmaster to in the content of this page.

The information contained on this page is presented in simple terms to make it easier to understand. It does not replace the texts of the laws and regulations.